SKY

Sri Krishnaji & Youth

SKY is an extraordinary opportunity!

Become Oneness Leaders with Sri Krishnaj!

SKY Membership

SKY (Sri Krishnaji and Youth) is open to anyone between the ages of 14-30 years via an annual membership.

Sri Krishnaji’s vision is to create a new generation of human beings with whole-brain intelligence and awakened hearts, who can conquer their personal challenges and rise in response to the problems of the world.

Do not miss this once in a lifetime opportunity to be mentored by Sri Krishnaji to awaken your brain and unlock your true potential!

SKY Membership

SKY

SKY

Monthly with Sri Krishnaji

Sri Krishnaji guides a journey each month that will shift brain waves from the agitated Beta brain wave state to Alpha, Theta, and Gamma. These magical states give access to the power of intuition, the power of manifestation, and a widened viewfinder.

  • Arrive at clear thinking
  • Discover your purpose
  • Cultivate ease and acceptance over your body and your nature
  • Dissolve destructive emotions and addictions
  • Nurture freedom and love in relationships
  • Build courage and skills to cope with life’s challenges
  • Realize your potential for excellence and achievement

 

SKY Meetings

Mark your calendars. Set your alarm. The connection information will be provided upon becoming a member of SKY.

Third Sunday of Month

5:30 am PT  6:30 am MT  7:30 am CT  8:30 am ET

Replays will be available.

SKY Calls